Threes

“Me Three”

Three names I go by
1. Miki
2. Squeaky (courtesy of Nicole)
3. Little one (or Shorty)

Three (most memorable) jobs I have had in my life
1. Dr. Aldrich’s TA (that man is amazing)
2. Disney’s Photo Imaging (I even got to shoot an engagement. It was awkward)
3. Drum Major (didn’t get paid, but man, taking care of a marching band was nuts)

Places I have lived
1. St. Petersburg, FL (for a few years)
2. Anaheim, CA (and all around Orange County)
3. Portland, OR (the current abode)

Three favorite drinks
1. Water
2. Boba
3. Jasmine tea

Three TV shows that I watch
1. anything on Universal Sports
2. Stargate
3. Hell’s Kitchen

Three places I have been
1. Hong Kong
2. Busch Gardens (Tampa, FL)
3. Disneyland more times anyone can count (including work days, that is)

Three of my favorite foods
1. Dim Sum
2. Hot Pot
3. … anything Chinese, really

Three Things I am looking forward to
1. finishing school and finally getting the degree
2. getting married and having a family
3. becoming a writer

Three Character traits that are most important to me
1. Realness
2. Kindness
3. Servitude

Three Character Flaws that bother me most
1. Disrespect
2. two-facedness
3. Ignorance

Three things I’d like to accomplish this year
1. Write lots
2. have a healthy prayer life
3. have a vibrant walk with Jesus

Leave a Reply

