grandpa

Thanks, everyone, for all your prayers.

My grandfather’s been released from the hospital, but I’m still holding on for a miracle.

According to my uncle, Grandpa wouldn’t be able to recognize any of us if we were standing right in front of him. I don’t know if it has to do with his eyesight and hearing, or if it might be something more on the mental side. It kinda sucks getting info handed down the chain, but I’m thankful for any news right now.

So please keep praying. It’s one heckuva pitstop that I’m taking right now. But I guess really….. I might have just hit a desert. =/ It’s a little difficult to trust right now, but I’m gonna keep trying.

peace and love.

Leave a Reply

