starting from scratch

Hello all!

I have deleted all of my posts and restarted this blog. I think I’d like to post here a little more seriously since I can refer people here. My privacy settings are jacked way up, so hopefully I don’t get any wandering eyes. O.o I think that’s why I like xanga as much as I do. But whatevs. Sometimes it’s inconvenient when I want to refer someone there, and they don’t have a xanga.

Anywhoo, I’m rambling. I’ve been doing that a lot lately.

I think the main reason for this new blog is for my thoughts as I continue to find my identity. I really want to rename this blog as well since it’s been “Describe ‘ME'” since forever ago when I first opened an account.

Anywhoo… a lot of what will go on here will be my very personal and intimate thoughts and conversations with Jesus. You might think I’m just airing a lot of laundry, and you’re welcome to think so. But really….. I think I just want to share with you my walk and let you know where I am and how you can pray for me.

Sound good? Good!

I was thinking of posting some of my previous prayer journal entries, but I think I’m just going to start with today’s instead. Actually, I’m going to start with the testimony I wrote for my Public Speaking class so that we have a beginning to my story. 🙂

Thanks for being here. 🙂

peace and love
~* m i k i *~

Leave a Reply

